OUR REVIEWS.

See how Nimbus have helped our clients write their success stories.

5.0 Google rating left by our very own customers. Leave yours Here

J Katz
03/06/2019
helpful and fast response to any issues!
Alisha Taylor
29/05/2019
Excellent, knowledgeable and overall great service from the Nimbus team. We purchased 2 x Helium servers spaces from their Storm Cloud service. Our previous server was causing issues with downtime, slow performance and time-outs and since we have migrated over to Storm we have experienced zero issues. The Storm interface is simple and so easy to navigate and the support team are extremely knowledgeable, helping to answer any technical questions we've thrown at them! Thoroughly recommend!
Read more
Jason Borthwick
21/05/2019
Very pleased with the experience of hosting with Nimbus
Kevin Sanders
21/05/2019
As an agency with an existing client base it was important for us to find a hosting provider that put as much care and attention into their service as we do. They have, and continue to be, a big help with the migration process from our old provider. The team at Nimbus are great - they are knowledgeable,responsive and always willing to help out. I know our websites are in safe hands.
Read more
Gavin Pedley
13/05/2019
A brilliant service. The best hosting i have ever used and the customer support is spot on! Don't go with those huge companies that have millions of customers and terible sevice. Nimbus are night and day better than others.
Nigel Stevenson
30/04/2019
Great hosting, knowledgeable, friendly, quick responses. Difficult to fault these guys after many years support - I even got an Easter egg from them this year! Definitely a 5 star service
carl green
18/04/2019
Recently moved over to Nimbus Hosting after a recommendation from our developers. Really impressed with the personnel service I've had so far. Issues with our new site were resolved within seconds and they always have someone on the end of the phone if you get stuck! Much better than the faceless "send a support ticket" service that we had from our old company! Thanks again Nimbus Hosting!
Read more
Peter Coleman
25/03/2019
I've known Nimbus Hosting and the team for several years and always had conversations with them about moving our services over to them. This year with the expansion of our agency we pulled the trigger and so glad we did. All of our website load times have increased exponentially and our client's are blown away! Not only that, their support team really do exude a level of care, professionalism and detail in their process that is second to none. What a shot in the arm for business as we move into the new financial year! Thank you Tim and all the team at Nimbus!
Read more
Tom Newton
21/03/2019
We have used Nimbus for over 5 years now and their service is second to none. Great people to work with.
ed johnson
20/03/2019
These guys are on point. I highly recommend the switch.
Gilles Hubbard
18/03/2019
One of the best hosting companies I've ever used. Their knowledge, support and service are excellent, and the team at Nimbus are very keen to help get things up and running smoothly with minimal disruption. They're always happy to help, and I love the little goodies they send on occasion 🙊 Lastly, their STORM cloud service is exceptionally fast and easy to use. 5/5
Read more
Chris Davidge
13/03/2019
Excellent, knowledgeable and overall great service from the Nimbus team. We purchased 2 x Helium servers spaces from their Storm Cloud service. Our previous server was causing issues with downtime, slow performance and time-outs and since we have migrated over to Storm we have experienced zero issues. The Storm interface is simple and so easy to navigate and the support team are extremely knowledgeable, helping to answer any technical questions we've thrown at them! Thoroughly recommend!
Read more
Business Film Booth
12/03/2019
These guys are great, any issue we ever have is sorted within minutes and theyre always happy to help.
Andy Lord
07/03/2019
Been working with Nimbus for a while now customer service is amazing highly recommend
Danny Hall
14/02/2019
Excellent advice and servers. Can not recommend highly enough. Our website(s) uptime, speed and even rankings has increased significantly since we switched to Nimbus.

Over 160 reviews, rated five stars. Don’t just take our word for it - read all our reviews.

Read more Try STORM
Nimbus Hosting
1 Centrus, Mead Lane Hertford Hertfordshire SG13 7GX GB 0203 005 9181 [email protected]
×