OUR REVIEWS.

See how Nimbus have helped our clients write their success stories.

5.0 Google rating left by our very own customers. Leave yours Here

Gilles Hubbard
18/03/2019
One of the best hosting companies I've ever used. Their knowledge, support and service are excellent, and the team at Nimbus are very keen to help get things up and running smoothly with minimal disruption. They're always happy to help, and I love the little goodies they send on occasion 🙊 Lastly, their STORM cloud service is exceptionally fast and easy to use. 5/5
Read more
Chris Davidge
13/03/2019
Excellent, knowledgeable and overall great service from the Nimbus team. We purchased 2 x Helium servers spaces from their Storm Cloud service. Our previous server was causing issues with downtime, slow performance and time-outs and since we have migrated over to Storm we have experienced zero issues. The Storm interface is simple and so easy to navigate and the support team are extremely knowledgeable, helping to answer any technical questions we've thrown at them! Thoroughly recommend!
Read more
Business Film Booth
12/03/2019
These guys are great, any issue we ever have is sorted within minutes and theyre always happy to help.
Andy Lord
07/03/2019
Been working with Nimbus for a while now customer service is amazing highly recommend
Danny Hall
14/02/2019
Excellent advice and servers. Can not recommend highly enough. Our website(s) uptime, speed and even rankings has increased significantly since we switched to Nimbus.
Andi Briggs
12/02/2019
I have always found Nimbus fast at responding to queries, helpful and pro-active in their approach.
Charlie Clamp
07/02/2019
Always super helpful, and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Carolina Neves
05/02/2019
I work for an e-commerce agency which develops many Wordpress and Magento websites and have worked with several hosting companies throughout the years. After migrating our websites to Nimbus’ servers, we saw an instant increase in site speed. Plus, Tom and the rest of the team have been very helpful through the whole process. Would definitely recommend!
Read more
Georgia Hayward
01/02/2019
We’ve worked with a number of hosts and no one else has ever come close to providing the level of service, support or performance of Nimbus. Every site we migrate to them on their Storm platform is significantly quicker than on other comparable hosts. The team are knowledgable, efficient and just all-round lovely people to work with.
Read more
Mert B.
19/01/2019
These guys are on point. I highly recommend the switch.
Liam O'Leary
09/01/2019
Nimbus have been very helpful in providing new servers and we have already seen an increase in site speed a compared to our previous hosting supplier. Tom and the team have been easy to deal with and very responsive to our needs.
Andy Thorne
13/12/2018
Nimbus Hosting is the best hosting company we've ever used in our 10 years at Factory Pattern. They are a shining example of amazing customer services and we wouldn't be where we are without them. Thanks to you guys for providing amazing hosting and great customer service. By the way, STORM - their hosting control panel makes life so much easier and quicker when setting up and running websites. It's saved us so much time and quicks the arse out of Cpanel and Plesk.
Read more
Phil Morrow
12/12/2018
We’ve worked with a number of hosts and no one else has ever come close to providing the level of service, support or performance of Nimbus. Every site we migrate to them on their Storm platform is significantly quicker than on other comparable hosts. The team are knowledgable, efficient and just all-round lovely people to work with.
Read more
Laurie Barker
03/12/2018
I work across many websites as a web developer from Wordpress to Magento. With the Nimbus STORM platform I have confidence that the instance is tuned for performance and security, combined with first class support, I refer every client to migrate to Nimbus.
Read more
Simon Coxshaw
28/11/2018
Been with these guys for over two years and would not host with anyone else. Having been in website development for over 10 years we have tested a fair few providers. Nimbus provide all the power of multi-national hosting companies, but with the personal support of a local business.
Read more

Over 140 reviews, rated five stars. Don’t just take our word for it - read all our reviews.

Read more Try STORM
Nimbus Hosting
1 Centrus, Mead Lane Hertford Hertfordshire SG13 7GX GB 0203 005 9181 [email protected]
×