OUR REVIEWS.

See how Nimbus have helped our clients write their success stories.

5.0 Google rating left by our very own customers. Leave yours Here

Sean Burn
05/09/2019
STORM is really shaping nicely. Even though I'm merely a client, the way you and your team feed information to your clients, your tone of voice and Brand scuplting, makes (me at least) feel like I'm apart of something. Just read your "Generic isn't good enough" piece, and must say it's very well written and I can see you're living by those words. Nimbus are truly creating a niche (at least for me) that caters to so many well thought out services and features that your competition truly doesn't think about. So long as you guys keep doing what you're doing, offering great servers, service and understanding your customers needs, you're going to make one hell of an impression in the hosting world. I've literally tried everyone, from Godaddy, Hostgator all the way to Bluehost, Fasthost and Siteground; and Nimbus have removed so much clutter to allow developers to do what they want to do without being hindered by so much red tape and background noise. I know you can't cater for everyones needs, and every client is different, but that's the whole point, Nimbus doesn't need to cater to everyone, STORM gives you just the right amount of the essentials and then a little extra for the "slightly serious". Whatever you're doing with your company and your team, just keep at it; and you will gain very loyal clients. If I have learnt anything in my industry, people don't care what the cost of something is, so long as it does what it says on the tin. Quality is always preferred over quantity, and Nimbus in my opinion offer quality.
Read more
Soren Bradbury
29/08/2019
Super fast and personal support - thanks Luke
Scott Harrington
19/08/2019
Signed up to Storm after consulting for another agency and using the system to set up some sites. I was totally blown away by the service, professionalism, efficiency and expertise and have signed up our business as a result. They even offered to take care of migrating all our domains and websites too. Highly recommended!
Read more
Scott Donaldson
14/08/2019
Excellent service delivered by a very talented team, yet managing very competitive pricing. They have a good attention to default security configuration for their client & admin portals with 2FA support as well as for their hosted services including DNS management, all factors that attracted me away from other UK hosting providers I had been using. I highly recommend them.
Read more
Ashley Jenkins
09/08/2019
Food lab is bar far one of my too riverside fave stops! I live around the corner and FuFus is my twice a week follow by an açaí by Bolcupop! It’s hard to pick a favorite eat spot though especially on the weekends! Seeet potato pizza from Bricks and Birch, pig out at Pig Pen, omg when it’s called Ramen Fromm Soho, and the best date night Beignets or Waffle and Ice dreams. Ok I’m done I’m heading to auggies now 💁🏼‍♀️
Read more
shanen rhoda
18/07/2019
As an agency with an existing client base it was important for us to find a hosting provider that put as much care and attention into their service as we do. They have, and continue to be, a big help with the migration process from our old provider. The team at Nimbus are great - they are knowledgeable,responsive and always willing to help out. I know our websites are in safe hands.
Read more
Lewis Newson
03/07/2019
Fantastic hosting company. Nimbus are always staying ahead of the game with their systems and STORM is the best platform you'll ever use, hands down. The sites we host with them run so much quicker than any other option we have used in the past and their customer service is some of the best I've experienced. It’s seriously changed the way we work and it’s given us so much more time to focus on the things that matter most, so a massive thanks to you and your team! It's safe to say that if you need the perfect hosting for your next big idea, you won't be disappointed with Nimbus!
Read more
J Katz
03/06/2019
helpful and fast response to any issues!
Alisha Taylor
29/05/2019
Recently moved over to Nimbus Hosting after a recommendation from our developers. Really impressed with the personnel service I've had so far. Issues with our new site were resolved within seconds and they always have someone on the end of the phone if you get stuck! Much better than the faceless "send a support ticket" service that we had from our old company! Thanks again Nimbus Hosting!
Read more
Jason Borthwick
21/05/2019
Very pleased with the experience of hosting with Nimbus
Kevin Sanders
21/05/2019
As an agency with an existing client base it was important for us to find a hosting provider that put as much care and attention into their service as we do. They have, and continue to be, a big help with the migration process from our old provider. The team at Nimbus are great - they are knowledgeable,responsive and always willing to help out. I know our websites are in safe hands.
Read more
Gavin Pedley
13/05/2019
A brilliant service. The best hosting i have ever used and the customer support is spot on! Don't go with those huge companies that have millions of customers and terible sevice. Nimbus are night and day better than others.
Oast House Media
30/04/2019
Great hosting, knowledgeable, friendly, quick responses. Difficult to fault these guys after many years support - I even got an Easter egg from them this year! Definitely a 5 star service
carl green
18/04/2019
Recently moved over to Nimbus Hosting after a recommendation from our developers. Really impressed with the personnel service I've had so far. Issues with our new site were resolved within seconds and they always have someone on the end of the phone if you get stuck! Much better than the faceless "send a support ticket" service that we had from our old company! Thanks again Nimbus Hosting!
Read more
Peter Coleman
25/03/2019
I've known Nimbus Hosting and the team for several years and always had conversations with them about moving our services over to them. This year with the expansion of our agency we pulled the trigger and so glad we did. All of our website load times have increased exponentially and our client's are blown away! Not only that, their support team really do exude a level of care, professionalism and detail in their process that is second to none. What a shot in the arm for business as we move into the new financial year! Thank you Tim and all the team at Nimbus!
Read more

Over 160 reviews, rated five stars. Don’t just take our word for it - read all our reviews.

Read more Try STORM
Nimbus Hosting
1 Centrus, Mead Lane Hertford Hertfordshire SG13 7GX GB 0203 005 9181 [email protected]
×