OUR REVIEWS.

See how Nimbus have helped our clients write their success stories.

5.0 Google rating left by our very own customers. Leave yours Here

Liam O'Leary
09/01/2019
Nimbus have been very helpful in providing new servers and we have already seen an increase in site speed a compared to our previous hosting supplier. Tom and the team have been easy to deal with and very responsive to our needs.
Andy Thorne
13/12/2018
Nimbus Hosting is the best hosting company we've ever used in our 10 years at Factory Pattern. They are a shining example of amazing customer services and we wouldn't be where we are without them. Thanks to you guys for providing amazing hosting and great customer service. By the way, STORM - their hosting control panel makes life so much easier and quicker when setting up and running websites. It's saved us so much time and quicks the arse out of Cpanel and Plesk.
Read more
Phil Morrow
12/12/2018
We’ve worked with a number of hosts and no one else has ever come close to providing the level of service, support or performance of Nimbus. Every site we migrate to them on their Storm platform is significantly quicker than on other comparable hosts. The team are knowledgable, efficient and just all-round lovely people to work with.
Read more
Laurie Barker
03/12/2018
I work across many websites as a web developer from Wordpress to Magento. With the Nimbus STORM platform I have confidence that the instance is tuned for performance and security, combined with first class support, I refer every client to migrate to Nimbus.
Read more
Simon Coxshaw
28/11/2018
Been with these guys for over two years and would not host with anyone else. Having been in website development for over 10 years we have tested a fair few providers. Nimbus provide all the power of multi-national hosting companies, but with the personal support of a local business.
Read more
Joanna Craig
26/11/2018
Have had my clients websites hosted here for a few years now. Ongoing prompt and efficient customer service and reliable service overall. Highly recommended!
Gabriella Papaiacovou
23/11/2018
Fantastic service. Switched from Go Daddy and saw immediate improvements on our website's Google page speed score (now at 100%!) and an increase in organic traffic. Would recommend to anyone! Thanks guys! :)
Helena Baker
15/11/2018
Since working with Nimbus my site has gone to page one of Google which is absolutely fantastic and I noticed an immediate increase in leads. Tom and the entire team were a real pleasure to work with and I couldn't recommend them highly enough.
Read more
Dean Valentine
09/11/2018
I dealt with them when moving a website to a new provider- not because of anything they did, we just use a different host. Their level of service and technical knowledge was excellent and they responded to all requests very quickly and accurately. I would definitely consider working with them in the future.
Read more
Edd Ranford
06/11/2018
Fantastic Company. Friendly staff, always willing to help.
Stevie Brooks
02/11/2018
A fantastic hosting company with an amazingly responsive support team. I would highly recommend them to any company, large or small.
Jason Parker
31/10/2018
Migrated to Nimbus a few years ago and extremely happy with the service. Server is running their in house STORM package which has helped us achieve a more optimised server with better performance. It’s extremely simple to configure and setup. Prices are keen - and service is second to none.
Read more
Steve Keatley
03/10/2018
I had to write this review today as I migrated a staging website onto the live website this morning. I used their domain rename feature in the Storm panel. Can I just say that it was the easiest go live I have ever had to undertake in 15 years of web development. Storm really is a fantastic peice of kit, it's a must for any developer, agency or SME. I've been a long time customer of Nimbus, and no other hosting company comes close to the service they give and the products they offer.
Read more
Joe Jones
10/09/2018
I've been using Tim and the Nimbus Team for many years now, I use them because they are absolute experts, reasonably priced for a wide range of hosting services - and you can always get through to speak to somebody. That level of personal service is rare in hosting companies, and they are extremely responsive when you need good advice or have an issue that needs attention. I run a small digital agency and having mine (and my clients') sites hosting entirely in their hands leaves me the time and headspace to concentrate on running the business. I would recommend NIMBUS without hesitation.
Read more
Dave Hallett
04/09/2018
I've only been using Nimbus for under a year but I have found them to be extremely good. Not only do they offer amazing web hosting for my clients, using their Storm package, I find their customer support so helpful and something I look for in a business. Keep up the good work guys.
Read more

Over 140 reviews, rated five stars. Don’t just take our word for it - read all our reviews.

Read more Try STORM
Nimbus Hosting
1 Centrus, Mead Lane Hertford Hertfordshire SG13 7GX GB 0203 005 9181 [email protected]
×